The following information has been provided for the use of event planners and promoters. Click and download any of the information below.

Download Introduction Bio PDF

Monica Neubauer lives life Funtentionally. She chooses to engage her life and business with laughter and intention. As the Podcast Host for the Center for Realtor Development with NAR, she invites you to upgrade your business with purpose. In 2015, she received the REALTOR of the Year award from the Williamson County Association of Realtors in Brentwood TN. She has been helping homeowners since 2002 in the Nashville Area.

Below are articles that Monica has been interviewed for, wrote or is connected with Podcast she hosts.  If you need some extra marketing material to help promote the class or her as an instructor, these may be useful for you to use to cross market helpful information to your members while referencing the class.  

 

Articles I am featured in
8 Expert Tips for Podcasting Like the Pros https://trsmag.com/8-expert-tips-to-podcasting-like-the-pros/
Tips for Using New Technology Efficiently – https://trsmag.com/category/from-our-educators/
Spring Survival Guide for Buyer’s Agents – http://realtormag.realtor.org/sales-and-marketing/sponsored/rebac/spring-survival-guide-for-buyer-s-agents

Blogs from Center for Realtor Development Podcast
Building a Real Estate Dream Team: http://rismedia.com/2018/02/21/building-real-estate-dream-team/
7 Tips for Building Trust with Foreign Clients: http://rismedia.com/2018/03/14/tips-building-trust-foreign-clients/
The Green Movement in Sustainable Housing: http://rismedia.com/2017/12/20/green-movement-sustainable-housing/
Running Your Business Like a Business: http://rismedia.com/2017/11/29/running-your-business-like-business/
Exactly How Big is the Military Market?: http://rismedia.com/2018/03/21/exactly-how-big-is-the-military-market/
4 Tips for Success with Military Clients: http://rismedia.com/2018/03/07/tips-success-military-clients/
5 Benefits to Having a Stager on Your Team: http://rismedia.com/2017/10/04/benefits-having-stager-team-crd-podcast-episode-7-recap/
The Smart Home Simplified: http://rismedia.com/2018/01/10/smart-home-simplified-recap-crd-podcast-episode-10/
Negotiate Like a Little Kid: http://rismedia.com/2017/09/13/negotiation-like-little-kid-yes-it-works-crd-podcast-episode-6-recap/